The mailing address for all City locations is that of City Hall: 300 West Baraga Avenue, Marquette, Michigan. The address listed below, if otherwise, is the physical address of the respective department or location.

Your feedback is important to us! Please let us know how we can improve our service to the community by providing your comments and/or suggestions by using the below link to submit our online feedback form.

Submit Your Comments & Suggestions to the City of Marquette Here!
 

View Marquette City Hall on a larger map 
 
A-B C-D E-G H-L N-O P-R S-U V-Z
 
 

Administrative Services: City Clerk, Information Technology Services, Human Resources

Arts & Culture Center 217 N. Front St. (Peter White Library) Ph. 906-228-0472 / Fax 906-228-0479 arts@mqtcty.org

Assessing/City Assessor 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0381/ Fax 906-228-0497 assessor@mqtcty.org

Attorney 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0415 / Fax 906-228-0429

Cemetery - Public Works 301 N. Seventh St. Ph. 906-228-0444 / Fax 906-228-0445 sexton@mqtcty.org

City Clerk 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0430 / Fax 906-228-0497 clerk@mqtcty.org

City Commission Contact Your Commissioners

City Manager 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0435 / Fax 906-228-0429 manager@mqtcty.org

Community Development: Engineering, Planning, Zoning

Community Services: Arts & Culture, Parks & Recreation, Senior Center

Engineering/City Engineer 850 W. Baraga Ave Ph. 906-228-0440 / Fax 906-228-0445 engineering@mqtcty.org

Finance/Assessing/Accounting 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0415 / Fax 906-228-0409 finance@mqtcty.org

Fire Department 418 S. Third St. (Fire Hall 1) Ph. 906-228-0410 723 N. Front St. (Fire Hall 2) Ph. 906-228-0414 Emergency 911 Fax 906-228-0413 fire@mqtcty.org

Housing Inspector 418 S. Third St. (Fire Hall 1) Ph. 906-228-0412 / Fax 906-228-0413 fire@mqtcty.org

Human Resources 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0480 / 906-228-0429 humanresources@mqtcty.org

Lakeview Arena 401 E. Fair Ave. Ph. 906-228-0490 / Fax 906-228-0493 parks@mqtcty.org

Library - Peter White Public Library 217 N. Front St. Ph. 906-228-9510 / Fax 906-226-1783 http://www.uproc.lib.mi.us/pwpl/ pwpl@uproc.lib.mi.us

Marinas Cinder Pond 906-228-0469 Presque Isle 906-228-0464 Harbor Master 906-228-0470 Fax 906-228-0493 parks@mqtcty.org

Motor Pool - Public Works 850 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0450 / Fax 906-228-0443 pubworks@mqtcty.org

Northern Michigan Public Service Academy 401 E. Fair Ave Ph. 906-228-0448 http://www.nmpsa.org/ nmpsa@mqtcty.org

Parks & Recreation 401 E. Fair Ave. Ph. 906-228-0460 / Fax 906-228-0493 parks@mqtcty.org

Planning/City Planner 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0430 / Fax 906-228-0497 planner@mqtcty.org

Police Department 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0400 / Fax 906-228-0446 Emergency 911 police@mqtcty.org

Public Housing 316 Pine St. Ph. 906-226-7559 http://www.mqthc.org/ skivikko@mqthc.org

Public Works 850 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0444 / Fax 906-228-0445 pubworks@mqtcty.org

Purchasing 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0415 / Fax 906-228-0409 finance@mqtcty.org Sewer Problems - Public Works 850 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0444 / Fax: 906-228-0445 pubworks@mqtcty.org

Senior Center 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0456 / Fax 906-225-8569 seniors@mqtcty.org

Street Problems - Public Works 850 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0444 / Fax 906-228-0445 pubworks@mqtcty.org

Tourist Park 906-228-0465 Off Season 906-228-0460 Fax 906-228-0493 parks@mqtcty.org

Treasurer 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph 906-228-0475 / Fax 906-228-0409 treasurer@mqtcty.org

Utility Billing / Water Billing 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0420 / Fax 906-228-0409 utility@mqtcty.org

Water Filtration Plant 320 N. Lakeshore Blvd Ph. 906-228-0488 / Fax 906-228-0487 water@mqtcty.org

Water Problems - Public Works 850 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0444 / Fax: 906-228-0445 pubworks@mqtcty.org

Marquette Area Wastewater Treatment Facility 1930 US-41 South Ph. 906-228-0485 / 906-228-0486 wastewater@mqtcty.org

Zoning/Code Enforcement 300 W. Baraga Ave. Ph. 906-228-0425 / Fax 906-228-0497 zoning@mqtcty.org

 
Return to Top of Page